Office Hours

Faculty will be available by EMAIL, ZOOM or PHONE for advising.  Please see the table below for details and links to Zoom office hours.

Advisor can answer questions about the major, registering for courses and career/graduation preparation. See the Advising page for information.  

There are no office hours during finals week and faculty are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.

Office Hours
Name Email Office Hours
Peter Behel behel@sonoma.edu
Tue:
4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m. Dr. Behel's Zoom Link or in-person in Ives 45
E. Richard Blumberg blumbere@sonoma.edu
Greg Bogart bogartg@sonoma.edu
510-672-4965
Tue:
11:45 a.m.-12:45 p.m. Dr. Bogart's Zoom, 4:45 p.m.-5:45 p.m. Dr. Bogart's Zoom
Glenn Brassington glenn.brassington@sonoma.edu
Tue:
4:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m. Drop-In Zoom
Wed:
5:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m. Drop-In Zoom
Shannon Callahan callahsh@sonoma.edu
Tue:
12:30 p.m.-1:30 p.m. Dr. Callahan's Zoom
Thu:
12:30 p.m.-1:30 p.m. Dr. Callahan's Zoom

Available By Appointment Only
Renee Conrad conradr@sonoma.edu
Michael DeBellis debellis@sonoma.edu
Missy Garvin missy.garvin@sonoma.edu
Mon:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m. Dr. Garvin's Zoom
Thu:
11:45 a.m.-12:45 p.m. Nichols 324
Mary Gomes gomes@sonoma.edu
Mon:
2:00 p.m.-3:30 p.m. Email for appointment
Wed:
2:00 p.m.-3:30 p.m. Email for appointment
Jessica Hobson hobsonj@sonoma.edu
Mon:
5:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m. Dr. Hobson's Zoom Link
Hyisung Hwang hwangh@sonoma.edu
Mon:
12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m. Dr. Hwang's Zoom
Emily Kyle psych@sonoma.edu
Suzanne Maggio-Hucek maggiohu@sonoma.edu
Andy Martinez marandre@sonoma.edu
Tue:
11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m. Dr. Martinez's Zoom Link
Laurel McCabe laurel.mccabe@sonoma.edu
Rima Najm-Briscoe najmbris@sonoma.edu
Tue:
8:30 a.m.-10:30 a.m. Dr. Najm-Briscoe's Zoom
Teresa Nguyen nguyenter@sonoma.edu
Mon:
1:30 p.m.-2:30 p.m. Dr. Nguyen's Zoom
Wed:
4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m. Dr. Nguyen's Zoom
Wenwen Ni nih@sonoma.edu
Tue:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Dr. Ni's Zoom Link
Thu:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Dr. Ni's Zoom Link
Gerryann Olson olsong@sonoma.edu
Matthew Paolucci Callahan paolucci@sonoma.edu
Mary Schindler schindlm@sonoma.edu
Wed:
4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m. Email for Zoom Link.
Thu:
11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m. Email for Zoom Link
Heather Smith smithh@sonoma.edu
Mon:
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. Dr. Smith's sign-up
Wed:
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. Dr. Smith's sign-up
David Sowerby sowerby@sonoma.edu
(707) 588-0725
Fri:
12:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m. Dr. Sowerby's Zoom

Available By Appointment Only
Meri Storino storino@sonoma.edu
Tue:
12:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m.
Elisa Velasquez-Andrade elisa.velasquez@sonoma.edu